i never believe in forever.

30Sep11

After darkness there is always light

But still you choose to believe that the night will last forever

Nothing lasts forever

Not the good or the bad

So you might as well smile while you’re here

9 Responses to “i never believe in forever.”

  1. I’m impressed, I must say. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s equally educative and entertaining,
    and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the
    head. The issue is something too few men and women are speaking intelligently about.
    Now i’m very happy I came across this during my search for something relating
    to this.

  2. It’s very straightforward to find out any topic on web as compared to textbooks, as I found this piece of writing at this web page.

  3. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a
    comment is added I get three emails with the same comment.

    Is there any way you can remove people from that service?
    Thanks!

  4. 1. Services:

    * Massage personnel will server at customer request: Restaurants, Resorts,
    Hotel, Motel.

    * Provide services to customers in the restaurant,
    cafe, Bar area…

    2. Employees:

    * With a tem of professional staffs (skilled Massage) or
    semi-professional, youthful good looking. (the age under 22 years-old,
    over 1.58m height, or looking quite fair.

    *Level of education from 8th grade oor older, polite in communication (listening, seeing,
    dialogue).

    * Apparel to eet guests: Veston + Shirts, Jean + Shirts, Skirts, Dresses.
    (Not rude).

    3. Price services:

    * Service Pack 1: 30USD/60 minutes (healthy service needs).

    * Service Paack 2:( Packages): From 80USD to 150USD/60 minutes
    – 90 minutes (from 60-90 minutes, if oour dity finishes, our staffs can come back).

  5. Touche. Outstanding arguments. Ҟeep uρ tɦe amazing
    effort.

  6. Hey Your web site loads up literally slow to me, I am not sure who’s problem is that however , facebook starts fairly fast.

    However , thank you for posting splendid article. I believe it
    really has been extremely helpful visitor who seem to click
    here. This is undoubtedly incredibly good everything that
    you have implemented and would like to check out a lot more fascinating content from your site.

    I already have your site book-marked to see blogs you post.

  7. What i don’t realize is actually how you’re not actually a lot more well-appreciated than you might be now.

    You’re very intelligent. You understand thus considerably in terms of this topic, produced
    me for my part believe it from numerous various angles. Its like men and women aren’t interested unless it is
    something to do with Lady gaga! Your personal stuffs nice.
    Always handle it up!

  8. 8 Kelvin

    I am just learning the basics of on-site SEO, I was surprised by how it was so in-depth-luckily I was sent some useful sites
    to guide me

  9. Meanwhile, in from you the peak is a complete fog-covered vly.
    This payoff are encouraged to be quickly processed via the following this
    paycheck. http://www.wikipedia.org


Leave a Reply

